Underground Donut Tour - Chicago's First Donut Tour

Underground Donut Tour - Chicago's First Donut Tour · Reviews

4.5/5

based on 34 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Katie V.

Mar 2023

Nick, our tour guy, was very friendly and personable. Good selection of doughnuts to sample. Had a great time.

User profile image

Katie S.

Mar 2021

This was great! I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting or living in Chicago. Our tour guide, Addison, was awesome and the donut selection was top notch.

User profile image

Maria D.

Feb 2021

We had a great time, learned a little bit about Chicago history/architecture and tried some yummy donuts. You won’t leave hungry.

User profile image

Lena M.

Aug 2021

Nick was a great tour guide! Very informative and entertaining.

User profile image

Jon E.

Feb 2021

Addison was fun and an awesome tour guide! Fun way to learn more about the city!

User profile image

Shannon M.

Sep 2022

Just over 2 hours. Just over 2 miles. Just over 2 donuts consumed. And 2 amazing, witty, funny, knowledgeable, and friendly guides!

User profile image

Samantha S.

Sep 2021

Jackson and Addison were great tour guides! Very funny and all the donuts were very good! It was fun and different thing to do on a Saturday :)

User profile image

Jessica S.

Oct 2021

The tour was great! All the donuts were yummy

User profile image

Teshera H.

Mar 2021

Our tour guide, Jackson, was fun and knowledgeable.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets