Tickets are no longer available for this event, but there are plenty of similar experiences on Fever. Check them out!
  • Live From San Quarantine: A Livestream Concert by Jewel

Live From San Quarantine: A Livestream Concert by Jewel

Tickets
🎫 Ticket for 1 to join the virtual concert

General Info
📅 Date: Saturday, March 21
🕒 Time: 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
👤 Age requirement: All ages welcome
📱 Next steps: Details on how to join the livestream will be given to you in the confirmation email

Description
We’re all doing our part and staying indoors to protect our communities and loved ones...and Fever is here to keep you company! Famed performer, Jewel, is hosting a virtual concert to help fans lift their spirits while also raising money for her charity. Jewel’s Live From San Quarantine: A Livestream Concert is an effort to help fans feel connected through music, while also serving as a pivotal conversation about rising above our adversities in order to become our best selves in the face of hardships. The hour-long online event will be available for streaming via Jewel’s Instagram and Facebook page this Saturday at 5 p.m. No plans? No problem! Tune in to this monumental Livestream and get your party on in the comfort of your own home!

Getting there

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix

308 N 2nd Ave, Phoenix, AZ, United States, 85003

Get notified when this or something similar is available