Tickets are no longer available for this event, but there are plenty of similar experiences on Fever. Check them out!
  • Cocoon at Amnesia Ibiza

Cocoon at Amnesia Ibiza

What you get
  • Ticket for 1 person to Cocoon at Amnesia Ibiza

Dates
  • Mon 27 May: Cocoon - Opening Party
  • Mon 10 Jun: Cocoon
  • Mon 24 Jun: Cocoon
  • Mon 8 Jul: Cocoon
  • Mon 22 Jul: Cocoon
  • Mon 5 Aug: Cocoon
  • Mon 19 Aug: Cocoon
  • Mon 2 Sep: Cocoon
  • Mon 16 Sep: Cocoon
  • Mon 30 Sep: Cocoon Closing Party

Why this event is for you
Cocoon is all grown up and celebrating its 20th season at Amnesia! Hosted by international DJ superstar Sven Väth, Cocoon will bring the best of the techno and dance music in its 20th anniversary party on May 27th. The venue is one of the oldest promoters in Ibiza and the precursor of the underground music parties on the island. Since the beginning, Cocoon has stayed true to its essence and today is still a reference for ravers. Come and check it out for yourself!

  • Age requirement: 18+ with valid ID
Get notified when this or something similar is available