Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen and More

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen and More · Reviews

4.72/5

based on 82 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Yahaira M.

Feb 2024

Such an amazing and fun experience. Highly recommended!!!

User profile image

Fer R.

Feb 2024

We loved the show 🤩

User profile image

Jill W.

Feb 2024

It was beautiful and amazing ! The music 🎶 was impressive and made the voices come alive through their strings.

User profile image

Mara M.

Feb 2024

Simply spectacular!

User profile image

Maritza A.

Feb 2024

It was amazing and really cool A soul felt so content with the music and the musicians!!!!. Well recommended 👌 👏

User profile image

Eileen G.

Feb 2024

it was a fabulous show!

User profile image

Fred B.

Feb 2024

Just awesome!

User profile image

Jack W.

Feb 2024

Loved it, we are recommending to everyone!

User profile image

Ketki B.

Feb 2024

I just wish I could have seen all the preformers.. but I enjoyed it immensely.

User profile image

Michele P.

Feb 2024

They were fantastic!! Entertaining, kind and talented. You can tell they have worked very hard at their craft and it shows. Grateful to have been present for this experience. A memory we won’t soon forget. Thank you

User profile image

Robert R.

Feb 2024

Great show. Nice interpretation of some very popular Queen songs with some classical symphony peppered in. Very Nice work.

User profile image

Jeff K.

Feb 2024

We had a great time listening to the music of Queen. I'm not normally a fan of classical music and wouldn't pay to see it, so this was a great opportunity to step outside our comfort zone and catch some music that we know and like.

User profile image

Ann N.

Feb 2024

Loved the musicianship and the venue. A sparkling event!

User profile image

Cathy B.

Feb 2024

A great performance! Highly recommend

User profile image

Mary B.

Feb 2024

a beautiful musical and performing space experience.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets