Harry Potter: A Forbidden Forest Experience

Harry Potter: A Forbidden Forest Experience · Reviews

4.67/5

based on 3816 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Steve P.

Apr 2024

Amazing immersive experience which really does work for most ages…my 2, 6 and both myself and my partner loves the experience.

User profile image

Heather M.

Apr 2024

What an absolutely magical experience, a true delight to walk around the Briars with this spectacular light, music & moments from Harry Potter. A wonderful experience and I’m so glad I went to this. A massive amount of work has gone into this. The only negative I would say is, the $15 parking fee, which there is no mention of anywhere & you have to pay it or where you going to park. The parking should definitely have been included given the price. Great experience nevertheless!!

User profile image

Melinda S.

Apr 2024

A truly magical experience. From the moment we entered the forest we were transported to an amazing world of sound and colour where anything was possible. Better than I ever imagined.

User profile image

Damian S.

Apr 2024

It was an amazing experience that my daughter really loved it. The information leading up to the event could have been little more detailed to assist with what was going to be available at the site (food, shelter etc)

User profile image

Jessica B.

Apr 2024

It was a magical experience, especially the butterbeer with added "magic" 😉

User profile image

Dorinda L.

Apr 2024

amazing!

User profile image

Justin B.

Apr 2024

What a wonderful night of magic and wonder, like we just walked into the world of Harry Potter. Made better by the fact we’re totally dressed for the occasion in our Potteresque costumes. The music, sounds and animations were totally immersive and the interactivity was an absolute highlight. Favourite moments for me and our family was the unicorn animation in the forest, conjuring our own patronis, the colovaria mushrooms and of course, duelling it out in true wizard style. The butterbeer was a little too sickly-sweet for our liking, but still, a wonderful adventurous experience that is an absolute must for any Potter World fans.

User profile image

Vivek K.

Apr 2024

Great but better for kids

User profile image

Georgiana T.

Apr 2024

Really nice experience for Harry Potter fans!

User profile image

Donna P.

Apr 2024

This was a great experience very interactive and lots to see, would definitely recommend

User profile image

James K.

Apr 2024

The whole experience was amazing. Wish it went abit longer.

User profile image

Kim R.

Apr 2024

Wow wow wow! What a fantastic experience. Thank you for taking us to the world of Harry Potter. Didn’t want to leave.

User profile image

Daniel I.

Apr 2024

Absolutely amazing. Perfect night!

User profile image

Aerial G.

Apr 2024

I think the organisation of the event was top tier. I really appreciated the information before arrival on the website (ie: accessibility, light and noise levels, knowing that the staff are equipped to help, and time to arrive/the end of the event), which really helped me enjoy the experience that much more as someone with anxiety and invisible disabilities. My partner and I also loved the attention to detail! The staff were super friendly, personable, and ready to help with absolutely anything you needed. I also liked that the place wasn't super crowded, despite it being fully booked. it made it that much easier to enjoy, not only not having to deal with huge crowds, but also knowing that it wasn't just a money grab, and a lot of time and thought had been put into the planning of the event.Also definitely appreciated the seating, drinks, and amenities just before the end of the walk. it definitely lessened the load on the bathrooms at the end of theore trail, and made getting out that much m streamlined

User profile image

Eileen M.

Apr 2024

My family and I had a great time

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets