Candlelight: A Tribute to ABBA

Candlelight: A Tribute to ABBA · Reviews

4.81/5

based on 85 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

sk2rdpp2qy

Mar 2024

Awesome!

User profile image

Douglas H.

Mar 2024

One of the best Fever concerts we have attend. The music was great ! The four musicians were open to the audience ,told us little of their lives.They even encouraged the audience to sing along to Ma Ma Mea. An absolutely wonderful evening. This is our fourth concert and we will be attending more !

User profile image

Marjorie S.

Mar 2024

Not only were the talented musicians enjoyable, they each introduced the next set of songs with personal, fun anecdotes to tie into the music! EVERYONE was tapping and bouncing to the ABBA songs (some more than others 😊) &, at the final song, it was so much fun to hear everyone singing along to the chorus in light, soft, not overpowering tones! Very FUN and enjoyable evening!

User profile image

Patricia P.

Mar 2024

Amazing experience. Wonderfully talented quartet. Had happy tears sitting in my eyes the whole time. Thank you so much

User profile image

Diane C.

Mar 2024

It was very enjoyable . First time at the Art Gallery. Was glad we could go inside to wait instead of being outside.

User profile image

Adam O.

Mar 2024

Great atmosphere, great performance. Loved it

User profile image

Lisa M.

Mar 2024

Brilliant musicians

User profile image

Pat S.

Mar 2024

Our first concert. Definitely will attend more!!

User profile image

Blair M.

Mar 2024

The musical selections were uplifting and were performed with enthusiasm. I especially appreciated the way in which each set was introduced by a member of the quartet. Light-hearted, entertaining, and the audience could tell the musicians were having a fun time as well! A great evening!!!

User profile image

Cindy F.

Mar 2024

Absolutely amazing experience!

User profile image

Debbie H.

Mar 2024

It was just great. The musicians were very talented and I just loved all the lights and the venue

User profile image

Kresta K.

Mar 2024

So good...the performance was really well done and the musicians were so personable

User profile image

Alvin S.

Mar 2024

What an Amazing performance the music was enjoying took me back in time once again definitely a nice evening out.

User profile image

Joyce H.

Mar 2024

Excellent performance by some very talented musicians!

User profile image

Luanne W.

Feb 2024

Loved the show - will visit again soon.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets