Seeing Auschwitz

Seeing Auschwitz · Reviews

4.89/5

based on 427 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Phyllis J.

Feb 2024

A great presentation. Informative, educational, and a great remembrance.

User profile image

Kristen D.

Feb 2024

Incredibly well done! The images are powerful and moving - a must see.

User profile image

Tamera M.

Feb 2024

Very powerful , emotional, educational and thought provoking experience

User profile image

Phillip B.

Feb 2024

Excellent and well positioned

User profile image

Leigh B.

Feb 2024

Audio was great and paced well. Not too crowded at all with admission times.

User profile image

Christy P.

Feb 2024

I would recommend for everyone one to see.

User profile image

Luann S.

Feb 2024

This was a disturbing part of the history of WW2, it’s was laid out well with great audio , respectfully done for the victims as we should never let history repeat these atrocities! Indescribable, highly recommend this exhibit!

User profile image

Lisa C.

Feb 2024

It was moving and educational. I think this needs to be mandatory viewing for students. I highly recommend.

User profile image

Tony A.

Feb 2024

A moving experience. Self paced with headphones provided. Not over crowded. Friendly, helpful staff.

User profile image

Melissa J.

Feb 2024

Awesome experience

User profile image

Joy A.

Feb 2024

The exhibition was so well displayed. There was an audio tape to listen to so you could advance at your own pace. Never again!

User profile image

Kori C.

Feb 2024

Moving and informative.

User profile image

Michael C.

Feb 2024

A very emotional reminder of histories darkest time, and what we could see once again if we don't protect our own democracy.

User profile image

Carl F.

Feb 2024

Very well thought out and very informative.

User profile image

Judie B.

Feb 2024

Well done, sobering and thought-provoking

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets