World of Barbie

World of Barbie · Reviews

4.39/5

based on 1223 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Bettina F.

Nov 2023

I had a wonderful time! Barbie World brought back many childhood memories, hours of play and adventures. Everyone working there was very kind and helped take pictures so everyone could be in the shot!

User profile image

Nick U.

Nov 2023

Very cool place to take the fam. The kids loved it and we found it to be an excellent overall experience.

User profile image

Lenora C.

Nov 2023

It was amazing!!!

User profile image

Armando C.

Nov 2023

Awesome and fun, my daughter loved it, very nice interactive exhibits. Took plenty of pictures with my daughter. In the end, wish the merchandise was more affordable.

User profile image

Rosana K.

Nov 2023

Great, wonderful experience. But next time, more signs and bathrooms within the area because once we went to restroom, we couldn't go back in. These are little girls!!!. But awesome!!!

User profile image

Noemi R.

Nov 2023

Amazing staff. Absolutely worth it

User profile image

Cindy S.

Nov 2023

My 6 year old granddaughter loved it! She wanted to stay and live in Barbie World!

User profile image

Cameron L.

Nov 2023

The only thing yall need is better directions on how to find this once you get to the mall. Maybe add its next to this or that store

User profile image

Sellesse B.

Dec 2023

It was awesome!

User profile image

Kim R.

Dec 2023

So much fun!

User profile image

Kristina L.

Dec 2023

M daughters absolutely loved their experience.

User profile image

Staci L.

Dec 2023

So awesome and loved it so much

User profile image

Sabba C.

Dec 2023

All the rooms were beautifully designed and had a lot of visual appeal, many great photo opportunities, nicely done. My 8 year old had an amazing time.

User profile image

Gena B.

Dec 2023

Awesome Experience. Great Photo opportunities. Very helpful and courteous staff.

User profile image

Karen G.

Nov 2023

Super cute set up I loved it especially the life size Barbie RV!!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets