Wonderland Dreams by Alexa Meade

Wonderland Dreams by Alexa Meade · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 972 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Kenneth W.

May 2023

Wonderland dreams was a wonderful experience for our kids... Our two children, ages 6 and 4 loved the few hours we spent here during the memorial day weekend and didn't want to leave. There are so many interesting rooms to explore, and the folks working here were very attentive to keeping the kids entertained and engaged, from magic shows, to balloon making , to art & crafts, to just playing around in some of the Alice in Wonderland theme rooms... Would definitely recommend this place.

User profile image

Nancy G.

Jun 2023

This was an awesome experience and so much fun!

User profile image

Dorothy H.

Jun 2023

Fantastic! My family really enjoyed the experience.

User profile image

Lydie B.

Jun 2023

Beautiful experience

User profile image

Rachna R.

May 2023

Beautiful and very inspiring!

User profile image

ani m.

Jun 2023

I had tons of fun. I felt like a kid!

User profile image

Safa M.

Jun 2023

It was nice expericnace but thought there would be a lot more to explore. Also thought there’d be more Alice in Wonderland themed rooms but it was mostly just the tea party

User profile image

Julia D.

Jun 2023

A great time for all ages!

User profile image

Chana G.

May 2023

loved!! loved!!! loved!

User profile image

Kimberly A.

May 2023

Very cute!

User profile image

steina610

Jun 2023

I have been obsessed with Alice in Wonderland since high school having read all the books at least 10 times. I own 10 different versions of the books with different illustrations and some with the history and information behind the book. This exhibit was absolutely breathtaking. Everything was beautiful and fit the theme of Alice! Plenty of rooms like a maze to walk through and admire. I still wish there was more but only bc it was so amazing 😍🥰

User profile image

Margarita G.

Jun 2023

just excellent, colorful, feeling like a person from this cartoon, so nice people working there, am really enjoying and got amazing time..thanks so much

User profile image

Joanne C.

Jun 2023

It was amazing. Made me feel like a kid again exploring. The artwork was amazing. A must do again!

User profile image

Tatiana H.

Jun 2023

This was absolutely amazing! Family fun. My daughter had such a great time. Would definitely go back again. 10/10 recommended

User profile image

Stephanie G.

Jun 2023

Amazing and super Mia friendly which I loved

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets