Candlelight: Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake & More ft. Ballet

Candlelight: Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake & More ft. Ballet · Reviews

4.72/5

based on 306 reviews

Collingwood Town Hall - No balcony

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Samantha S.

June 2023

Great experience, thank you for all the musics played by the team. It’s magnificent! It also brought a lot of great old memories with those musics

User profile image

Bayden B.

June 2023

Had a wonderful time. The quartet were amazing. So good to be up close to see the instruments being played.

User profile image

Yvonne P.

June 2023

A wonderful evening. The musicians were fantastic, very talented. The ballerinas were lovely floating across the stage. One hour was a perfect length to appreciate their expertise and enjoy the whole concert. The candlelight made the night spectacular.

User profile image

Judith B.

June 2023

Ballet dancers should have used lighter costumes especially the fan. Other than that it was amazing. The quartet were a delight. The ambience of candle light made it magical. would go again in a heart beat.

User profile image

Christine T.

June 2023

Great to bring my 6 year old granddaughter and 10 year old friend...who were much better behaved than those people who rustled sweets and chips...why can't you control this behaviour!!!

User profile image

Cynthia V.

June 2023

Such a stunning experience of breathtaking brilliance

User profile image

Kay

June 2023

Beautiful in more ways than one. Loved the experience ❤️

User profile image

Christine S.

May 2023

The ambience, muscicians and the 2 ballarinas were a treat. i enjoyed myself. Please try to have these concerts during the day as well as the candles + ambience can be recreated. Please also have these in western suburbs so that we do not have to travel so far to watch these.

User profile image

Al T.

June 2023

More ballet would have been nice, music wasn’t loud enough

User profile image

Richelle M.

May 2023

This is my second secret concert & I can’t wait for my third. I can thoroughly recommend these fabulous events!!

User profile image

Zaga K.

May 2023

Fantastic evening! Quartet was above my expectations! Greate performance! Ballerinas as well. It would be even better with a bim light folloving ballerinas so we cen see them and enjoy even more!

User profile image

Sharon B.

May 2023

loved it. Musicians made their instruments sing, and the ballet just added it a fabulous experience

User profile image

Alison R.

June 2023

Wonderful ! A beautiful experience 🙂

User profile image

Patrick C.

May 2023

So awesome had a fabulous night thank you

User profile image

Barbara K.

May 2023

It was wonderful, only criticism is that the candles in front hid the ballerinas' feet! I wanted to see their feet. My 3 companions agreed, as footwork is a large part of Ballet.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets