Dinos Alive: An Immersive Experience

Dinos Alive: An Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.19/5

based on 1980 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Kari R.

Mar 2023

Very nicely put together! The underwater interactive room was the funnest part. My 4yr old grandson had a blast!

User profile image

Janice J.

Mar 2023

My Grandson really enjoyed it, we both loved the VR!! We’ll probably be back.

User profile image

Mark H.

Mar 2023

Took my 7 year old grandson and wife, son, and daughter. We all enjoyed. It was fun!

User profile image

Keriesha O.

Mar 2023

It's was awesome, money well spent.. the kids enjoyed it so much

User profile image

Natalie T.

Mar 2023

Great! We would definitely go again!

User profile image

Gisell C.

Mar 2023

It was more then what I was expecting, my son and nephew totally had a blast!

User profile image

Jade K.

Mar 2023

We loved everything about the exhibit and the fact that it provided additional information about the dinosaurs. I purchased two extra tickets and Ryan said he would get with Fever to get them refunded!

User profile image

Victoria C.

Mar 2023

Took my three girls here. Dinosaur lovers of course and they loved the Immersive experience. The ocean room is definitely worth going to check out! They enjoyed racing the t-rex. Coloring their very own dinosaurs and seeing them pop up on the big screen, a dinosaur ride and the VR experience! Would go again!

User profile image

Misty M.

Mar 2023

Excellent! The exhibit was well done. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience for me and my 5 year old grandson. I hope you come back to Houston next year.

User profile image

zd59q8ddbk

Mar 2023

Great experience with my kids, they really loved it.

User profile image

S G.

Mar 2023

The kids love it.

User profile image

Margie S.

Mar 2023

Very interesting and life-like. Fun for all ages.

User profile image

Diane L.

Mar 2023

This was an awesome experience. My autistic son loved it, he was so excited. All the employees were even super nice, from the supervisor to the ladies in the front. Well worth it.

User profile image

Gordon L.

Mar 2023

Super cool! Very realistic. We’ll be back.

User profile image

Charlene F.

Mar 2023

We really enjoyed the life like dinosaurs. Our grandson had a blast. The only thing we would like to have seen was it to last a little longer for the price of the tickets. Otherwise, it was great and we loved it.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets