Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles

Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles · Reviews

4.72/5

based on 351 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

LaNae L.

Jan 2023

It was a lovely time. The candlelight definitely created a lovely ambience. The music was beautiful and their humor was great. I would definitely go again.

User profile image

Diane P.

Mar 2023

They had prepared a spot for me in my wheelchair, and my companion before we even arrived. the concert was intimate and the music lovely! my husband wanted to hear more Bach, and that's coming from a Metallica man. can't wait to attend another concert like this!

User profile image

Laura H.

Jan 2023

Lovely venue for a candlelight concert. The quartet was awesome. I appreciated their humor and occasional playfulness, too. I am recommending this experience to my friends and family.

User profile image

Danielle W.

Jan 2023

Dana, Katherine, Jamie, and Casey made a lovely quartet and their performances were skillful and heartfelt. I hope this is just the first of many Candlelight concerts I’m able to enjoy.

User profile image

hn2m7bthy7

Jan 2023

This was a wonderful experience!!! I loved the song selection, the ambiance was beautiful, the quartet was so talented. Great evening! I only wish i could have purchased a glass of wine while enjoying this wonderful show.

User profile image

Kristin T.

Jan 2023

Absolutely breathtaking! Such talented artists who made the entire experience so enjoyable.

User profile image

Ruth C.

Jan 2023

Wow - what a beautiful and enjoyable experience.

User profile image

Katie S.

Jan 2023

Such a fun, beautiful performance!

User profile image

Jim S.

Jan 2023

Would like to get contact information for the quartet to personally let them know they did a great job

User profile image

doug d.

Jan 2023

Not much of Bach but the Beatles music was excellent

User profile image

Summy T.

Jan 2023

A bit too much talk for me but not a complaint

User profile image

tpgbs86gj9

Jan 2023

Beautiful and fun

User profile image

Linda H.

Jan 2023

Wonderful performance

User profile image

Jillian M.

Jan 2023

Incredible!

User profile image

Nettie B.

Apr 2023

Awesome!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets