Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.84/5

based on 364 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Bex T.

Jan 2023

The performers are beyond talented, tears and constant tears from the amount of talent in that room! Highly recommend this event to lovers of strings, Taylor swift, and Bridgerton

User profile image

Beth N.

Jan 2023

Great atmosphere at Fountain Street Church. Would definitely attend another Candlelight Concert (this was my first)!

User profile image

Annie K.

Jan 2023

It was a beautiful event. I only feel so-so on Taylor Swift music, but the quartet really turned the songs into something magical. Perfect venue for a candlelight concert.

User profile image

Amanda T.

Jan 2023

I cannot say enough good things about this event. The performers were so talented. Everyone enjoyed it and had the best time. 10/10. Planning to go again very soon.

User profile image

Olivia K.

Jan 2023

I had an absolutely amazing experience! All the workers were so nice and helpful. The music was flawless! Loved it!!

User profile image

Cynthia E.

Jan 2023

Beautiful, fun, and unique experience. The venue was perfect and the music was fantastic! Highly recommend!

User profile image

Cindy C.

Jan 2023

Venue was beautifully decorated and staff was great at checking guests in and directing. String quartet did an amazing and fabulous performance! Engaging and fun.

User profile image

wxv6xbvyyn

Jan 2023

A really beautiful event. The quartet was poignant and funny. My wife and I really loved the location, the music, and the stories between the songs. We are so grateful for choosing to come tonight.

User profile image

8xg4th8xby

Jan 2023

String Quartet was fantastic and had the perfect amount of energy for the setting!

User profile image

sw4p4jkgwt

Jan 2023

Show was amazing.

User profile image

Callie G.

Jan 2023

It was truly an amazing time. They are very talented people. We will be going back.

User profile image

Mckinleigh C.

Jan 2023

Beyond amazing. Literal chills throughout the performance!

User profile image

Pam Z.

Jan 2023

Loved the concert! Will sign up for another one!

User profile image

Alexandra H.

Jan 2023

AWESOME SHOW! We had such a great night out :)

User profile image

Mindy J.

Jan 2023

A beautiful experience. The musicians are very talented and the venue is gorgeous.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets