Chaos Lab: A Creative Experience for Children

Chaos Lab: A Creative Experience for Children · Reviews

4.23/5

based on 2600 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Justyna B.

Feb 2023

So much fun!! My kids had a great time with all the stimulating, fun activities to do.

User profile image

Chantelle D.

Jan 2024

My kids had a blast and they loved the ball pit at the end

User profile image

Bianca V.

Feb 2023

Ours boys (6 & 9) had a great time, rating their experience as 1 million out of 5.

User profile image

Sam S.

Feb 2023

All the staff were super friendly, engaging and worked so well with the little kids. The show was great and the perfect length to keep their attention.

User profile image

Mihye L.

Feb 2023

It was an awesome experience for my little daughter ❤️ She loves the activities and enjoys fun facilities. Highly recommended

User profile image

Shelley M.

Jan 2023

Fun experience for my 5 year old, he really enjoyed playing with the green slime and sponge foam and couldn’t get him out of the ball pit! Thankyou

User profile image

Diana L.

Jan 2023

Was a wonderful experience, so many fun activities which my son really loved

User profile image

Louisa P.

Jan 2023

Fun activity for the kids. They loved the different activities and sensory experiences

User profile image

tnsssyzvfc

Jan 2023

A really fun and engaging experience. Perfect for a 5 year old who likes to run around and has an interest in how things work

User profile image

Deb A.

Feb 2023

My 3 and 5 year old Grand Children loved it. Staff at every station were wonderful

User profile image

devangi d.

Sept 2023

Amazing place for toddlers and older kids . We had a great time .

User profile image

Rebbecca r.

Jan 2023

So much fun for both my kids (4 and 18 months), they loved the show at the start and really enjoyed how much they got to do. I think for the price, it was fantastic and the staff were so nice!! Would definitely recommend the 9am session for the younger ones!

User profile image

Mariaelisa T.

Jan 2023

This was really fun, even for us adults!

User profile image

Esthee S.

Jan 2023

I can't rate the Chaos lab high enough. Such a wonderful immersive experience for our two boys.

User profile image

mirandataylor

Jan 2023

Chaos lab was great the kids loved it

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets