Small is Beautiful: Miniature Art Exhibition

Small is Beautiful: Miniature Art Exhibition · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 2837 reviews

Small Is Beautiful: Miniature Art Exhibition

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Praveena S.

Mar 2023

Absolutely amazing!!!! 10/10 would recommend!! :)

User profile image

Brianna M.

Mar 2023

This exhibit was incredible, 10/10 recommend! All sculptures and art were so detailed it was mind blowing how something so small can be created & painted to perfection! They also had a scavenger hunt to do during your time there through an app on your phone, it was fun & kept you alert. If you're in the area, definitely stop in & check it out!

User profile image

Erin H.

Mar 2023

My daughters and I thoroughly enjoyed the exhibition!

User profile image

Denise F.

Mar 2023

Amazing and creative miniature art exhibition.

User profile image

Susmita B.

Mar 2023

Awesome work by great artists. Worth visiting

User profile image

Denise G.

Mar 2023

It was a great experience. The art really made us look at perspective in a different way.

User profile image

Jielin K.

Mar 2023

very impressive! Great show for all ages!

User profile image

Debbie A O.

Mar 2023

Fabulous exhibit! My daughter and I enjoyed every moment. ❤️ The art was incredible, thought-provoking, and precious. It was like looking into miniature aspects of human life.

User profile image

Jan W.

Mar 2023

So creative and fascinating!

User profile image

Ann S.

Mar 2023

Really amazing exhibition

User profile image

Maryam S.

Mar 2023

Awesome,, very poetic, one of the best exhibition of the year

User profile image

Aurelie J.

Mar 2023

Loved it! Both my daughter and I found the exhibit very interesting and so well made.

User profile image

Rachel H.

Mar 2023

Love this exhibition! Tons of different artists who all specialise in a different area so there is a wide variety of small art to see. Some are humorous while some are serious. I spent almost 3 hours here and still want to come back!

User profile image

julie n.

Mar 2023

So interesting and creative with artists from all over the world! Had a great time with the little pop ups on the walls too

User profile image

Andrea R.

Mar 2023

A really fantastic experience that exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to anyone looking to visit a new place and view awesome art!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets