Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele

Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele 路 Reviews

4.83/5

based on 415 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jullie C.

Jan 2023

Wonderful evening and my second time seeing a candlelight concert! I recommend everyone go at least once.

User profile image

Ashley C.

Jan 2023

Best concert experience I鈥檝e had in a very long time. It invoked a lot of emotion and I was grateful for the experience.

User profile image

Isabel M.

Jan 2023

Absolutely love it. The musicians, the venue, the ambiance 馃槏

User profile image

Jenny L.

Jan 2023

It was an amazing experience.. Well work the $$. What a great way to spend the evening. I can't wait to see what else you bring for candlelight... REQUEST: Amy Winehouse :)

User profile image

Lo M.

Jan 2023

Staff on-point friendly and professional, venue beautiful, music amazing!!

User profile image

Grace G.

Jan 2023

Fantastic evening. Everything was perfect!

User profile image

jolee s.

Jan 2023

Fabulous. The First Violinist made her violin sing. It was awesome.

User profile image

Constance C.

Jan 2023

What a wonderful concept. Our venue played so well with the overall experience. Would highly recommend.

User profile image

Todd M.

Jan 2023

it was fantastic and really enjoyable

User profile image

Kaitlyn P.

Jan 2023

Amazing amazing amazing!!!!!

User profile image

Logan R.

Jan 2023

Amazing performance.

User profile image

Brittany A.

Jan 2023

Great experience! Such a great orchestra team and it made the experience much more special with all the candles around. Did expect by the pictures that it was at a larger auditorium but still very magical.

User profile image

Holly H.

Jan 2023

Very enjoyable

User profile image

Donna G.

Jan 2023

Fantastic!

User profile image

Wade M.

Jan 2023

Amazing!!!!!!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets