Candlelight: A Haunted Evening of Halloween Classics

Candlelight: A Haunted Evening of Halloween Classics · Reviews

4.93/5

based on 148 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Alan A.

Oct 2022

Absolutely beautiful, stunning and beautiful ambience. The musicians were so talented!

User profile image

Christian D.

Oct 2022

The ambiance was perfect for the phenomenal execution of music pieces they chose. We would definitely like to see them perform again.

User profile image

Kyle G.

Oct 2022

Fantastic as always! Can’t wait for the next.

User profile image

Marlee T.

Oct 2022

This is my 3rd candlelight performance and it was wonderful as always. Great musicians and great atmosphere.

User profile image

sarah c.

Oct 2022

Extremely entertaining. Music was fantastic and the setting was stunning. A truly wonderful experience.

User profile image

Patrick S.

Oct 2022

Unique experience great ambience and sonically lovely! The warm and calming demeanor of the musicians enhanced the experience.

User profile image

Sara S.

Oct 2022

Amazing, loved it and will be attending other events!

User profile image

Frann C.

Nov 2022

Super fun evening! A very talented group and stunning venue.

User profile image

Adrienne E.

Nov 2022

This was a fantastic way to spend Halloween. This is the second of these events I have attended. The performance and the ambiance makes it a great experience. I also love knowing I am supporting local performers.

User profile image

Kelly F.

Oct 2022

Amazing performance!!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets