Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay · Reviews

4.84/5

based on 353 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Josie W.

Apr 2023

Totally worth the front row section I paid! It was totally worth it. What an amazing experience. Will definitely do this again and want to see this string quartet again!

User profile image

Clarina H.

Jan 2023

Wow ! I was so enthralled, amazed at the whole show - way better than I expected- can’t wait to watch another one - please do more in Ft.Lauderdale!!! Thanks 🙏🏼 best way to spend a night of music 🎵 so soothing to one’s soul !

User profile image

Julie E.

Jan 2023

We loved the magnificent quartet. Just a spectacular performance. Will definitely plan to see another event.

User profile image

Melanie H.

Jan 2023

Excellent performance Loved hearing the description of each series to be performed

User profile image

Maria P.

Nov 2022

The sound was magical, the simple candlelight setting was relaxing and romantic. The venue in Ft. Lauderdale was impecable, small enough to hear and see from every seat. The staff was profesional and attentive. We will see tribute to Queen too. ❤️ Totally recommended. 👍

User profile image

Rhiannon P.

Apr 2023

Beautiful venue, amazing musicians, and great playlist!

User profile image

Hollie K.

Apr 2023

great venue. wonderful performance. fabulous night.

User profile image

ev8780

Apr 2023

Beautiful music and wonderful presentation. I loved it!

User profile image

RICARDO C.

Sep 2022

Excelente qualidade musical. Com mais velas e ambiente mais escuro ficaria perfeito.

User profile image

Anni B.

Sep 2022

Wonderful experience! Definitely coming back

User profile image

Shelley G.

Sep 2022

Amazing. Don’t think. Just go

User profile image

Priscilla D.

Sep 2022

very nice! intimate setting and lovely instrumental sounds

User profile image

Chris T.

Sep 2022

Amazing experience! Emotionally intense! We all loved it!

User profile image

dawn r.

Sep 2022

This was such a beautiful experience. The ambience and Especially the quartet was just phenomenal. Breathtaking.

User profile image

Michelle G.

Sep 2022

Absolutely amazing!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets