Candlelight: The Best of Hans Zimmer at The Opera House

Candlelight: The Best of Hans Zimmer at The Opera House · Reviews

4.82/5

based on 972 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Caitlin C.

Jul 2022

So much fun!! My friend and I are huge Hans Zimmer fans and loved the tribute to his music. We’ll definitely be back for another show!

User profile image

Gamers H.

Aug 2022

As a huge fan of Hans this was a great experience. Candlelight and fever did an amazing job. the Highline Quartet played their interpretation of the music in a way that I enjoyed very much.

User profile image

Ruben R.

Jul 2022

Great atmosphere and music! Best scores of Hans Zimmer beautifully played! Totally recommend this! It’s not going to be the last candlelight concert for sure!

User profile image

Elizabeth M.

Aug 2022

Such an amazing experience! Wonderfully talented artists performing nostalgic, emotional pieces. We'll definitely be attending another!

User profile image

Priscilla V.

Aug 2022

Loved the chill, non stressful Environment. Yet when the music started, it completely immersed us! Amazing, amazing experience.

User profile image

John D.

Jul 2022

Good ambience, great musicians

User profile image

Samantha P.

Jul 2022

This experience was amazing and immersive ❤️❤️❤️

User profile image

Nicole G.

Aug 2022

Beautiful concert! Will 100% do it again!

User profile image

Jerryvan R.

Aug 2022

Amazing experience. Better than I expected.

User profile image

Pete R.

Aug 2022

Wish it was a little bit longer. That being said, the quartet was phenomenal!

User profile image

Zara K.

Jul 2022

Amazing experience! Definitely recommended

User profile image

Gen G.

Aug 2022

very beautiful performance I loved it.

User profile image

Nate G.

Aug 2022

Just beautiful. Highly recommend

User profile image

Jacob B.

Jul 2022

It was amazing

User profile image

Tarik B.

Aug 2022

Incredible!!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets