Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele

Candlelight: A Tribute to Adele · Reviews

4.89/5

based on 843 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Christopher C.

Jun 2023

Adele Tribute @ Coral Gables… Amazing Experience if you really like to enjoy what music is all about. The four musicians in the stage were impressive including the 1st Violin lady who basically set the whole thematic for this journey… Awesome Performance, Excellent Acoustics, Show, Crowd, Security and Organization… Good Job everyone!!! Can’t wait to see the tributes from Queen, Coldplay and Fleetwood Mac.

User profile image

Francella E.

Mar 2023

This was spectacular and I plan on going to more now!!! This was my first one... But definitely not my last one!!!

User profile image

Erica T.

Jul 2023

Beautiful experience and phenomenal artists! I was very impressed.

User profile image

Karin L.

Jun 2023

Beyond amazing!!.. definitely exceeded my expectations

User profile image

Sharon D.

Feb 2023

Absolutely lovely. Great musicians, a beautiful setting, wholly enjoyable.

User profile image

Alfredo & Rosa M. R.

Feb 2023

Wasn’t sure what to expect but the entire performance was flawless, captivating, pleasing, and joyful. Truly enjoyed this tribute to Adele.

User profile image

Daria K.

Feb 2023

I have no words. Beautiful music, and the quartet was so expressive . They have really enjoyed performing. Incredible energy 👏

User profile image

Tiffany P.

May 2023

An amazingly beautiful experience. Exceptional musicians.

User profile image

Judy C.

May 2023

I loved everything about it❤️❤️❤️

User profile image

Veronica V.

Jul 2022

The best. You should consider a tribute to Michael Jackson

User profile image

Katia J.

Jun 2023

Amazing ambience and the experience was beautiful

User profile image

Liliana S.

Mar 2023

It was amazing. The place is beautiful and the music was great.

User profile image

Estefania A.

Jul 2022

The actual concert was AMAZING! the venue was not my favorite. The view was not great even for those sitting in section A. Also think the venue should offer some type of refreshments, a glass of wine would’ve made our night. Again the actual concert was AMAZING and will definitely be back again.

User profile image

Ernesto C.

Mar 2023

Incredible, amazing, such an amazing tribute

User profile image

Amy L.

Oct 2022

Beautiful venue and event.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets