Candlelight: Favorite Anime Themes

Candlelight: Favorite Anime Themes · Reviews

4.92/5

based on 504 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Taylor H.

Jun 2022

Absolutely loved it! The venue was gorgeous, the candles were were intimate, and the orchestra was absolutely phenomenal! I loved the theme and the performance was perfect!

User profile image

Roshelle T.

Jun 2022

Absolutely wonderful! Can’t wait to see more with even more anime songs!!

User profile image

Thalia A.

Sep 2022

Amazing experience! It was my first time ever going to something like this and honestly just by the first piece- i was so stunned at the beauty that I literally shed tears! I plan to come back in December to enjoy some Holiday music ❤️

User profile image

Makayla N.

Jun 2022

Absolutely amazing!!! I want to attend this event again. Please host a Kpop candelight event!!

User profile image

Linh C.

Jun 2022

Amazing and elegant. I would see it over and over again. I also just fell in love with the choice of venue, such a beautiful building.

User profile image

Timothy H.

Jun 2022

Absolutely gorgeous venue and extremely talented musicians, overall an amazing experience!

User profile image

Melissa C.

Jun 2022

It was beautiful! All of the candles set a nice mood. It was a nice and intimate experience with great musicians and music.

User profile image

Alexander C.

Jun 2022

A good concert. Great musicians.

User profile image

Laura D.

Jun 2022

10/10 beautiful and nostalgic

User profile image

Zana G.

Jun 2022

The best Thing I've ever seen in my life

User profile image

K m.

Jun 2022

This was a beautiful experience!

User profile image

jamie g.

Jun 2022

We loved listening to the music, brought back great memories for my family. The atmosphere was amazing with over 4000 candles. Loved it, parking was great, drinks prices were low and staff was super friendly

User profile image

Hector o.

Jul 2022

Love this experience

User profile image

Alex G.

Sep 2022

Was a absolutely beautiful performance i highly recommend it to anyone fans of anime and just orchestra music in general

User profile image

Arce, G.

Aug 2022

It was my first time at this type of event and I took my wife as a surprise. It was a beautiful event. Thank you

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets