The FRIENDS™ Experience: The One in New York City

The FRIENDS™ Experience: The One in New York City · Reviews

4.7/5

based on 14590 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Maryann D.

Jun 2022

What's not to love!? Seriously all the reviews I read online were accurate! The STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE! The exhibits and the props from the set were AMAZING!!!! I didn't want to leave and I want to go back!!! Could I BE anymore excited...I THINK NOT!

User profile image

Adriana L.

Jun 2022

It was so much fun and the staff was so friendly and helpful! I wish I could remember names of the few we spoke to more than a few words but they were extremely nice and super friendly and added to our experience in a great way

User profile image

David S.

Jun 2022

This was a fun and exciting experience. A must do for anyone

User profile image

Lisa T.

Jun 2022

Awesome! Loved all the props and costumes. So nice to have pics taken for us and emailed. Such a fun experience!

User profile image

David S.

May 2022

Very cool experience and everyone in my family loved it! Pictures were great and so was the whole staff!

User profile image

Teresa K.

May 2022

This is one of the coolest opportunities- to sit in Monica and Rachel’s apartment as well as Joey and Chandler’s AND Central Perk! So much fun!

User profile image

Carla P.

May 2022

It was great. And the fact that professional pictures, taken by their crew, were included, made it extra special.

User profile image

Lisa N.

May 2022

The exhibition was nice and the pictures were great. I liked how the bathrooms were painted in Friends purpule, but I wish the rooms and house felt more friends and not just friends things put into the room

User profile image

Damien B.

May 2022

OH MY GOD !! It was amazing ! I wanna rest all the day inside !!! Don’t think just go if you are a true Friends fan 😍

User profile image

Kayla G.

May 2022

I had the absolute best time ever on mothers day weekend with my mom!!! will be back!! The staff was friendly , its was clean!

User profile image

Solana F.

May 2022

We are obsessed with Friends as a Family! We Came to New York as a Family & my daughter had to come to this!! How could we say No! We all Had a Blast! My daughter is their Biggest Fan & loved every minute of it! Staff was so please tell! Thank you!

User profile image

Pedro Henrique P.

May 2022

For those who are fans of Friends I have nothing to say other than the perfection of this experience. Best choice to miss the show and feel a little part of the world of Friends.

User profile image

Saba K.

May 2022

Loved the experience. It felt like we were living in the F.R.I.E.N.D.S. world. Staff was amazing. Photo spots were amazing. I felt like the experience ended early probably because I didn't want it to end :P but it would be nice to have 1 or 2 more sets. And a slightly more affordable gift shop. But I loveed it.

User profile image

Valérie G.

May 2022

Fun fun fun… i like it… congratulations…. Thank you for this amazing expérience of Friends… kiss from belgium

User profile image

Leslie P.

May 2022

The staff were all so nice and helpful. They hit on every pivotal moment of the show and recreated it. Had a blast!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets