Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Dining Experience at Mastrantos

Dining in the Dark: A Unique Blindfolded Dining Experience at Mastrantos · Reviews

4.58/5

based on 576 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Lori m.

Jul 2022

Food was great! Definitely a great experience

User profile image

Kathleen D.

Jul 2022

Such fun and wonderful flavors

User profile image

Cooking With S.

Jul 2022

I would do this over and over again! I’m a foodie and I loved each and every moment of this. Incredible cuisine and drinks!

User profile image

Gina C.

Jul 2022

We had an AMAZING time!! Staff was wonderful and food was INCREDIBLE! Thank you for putting on a memorable evening

User profile image

JJ J.

Jul 2022

The food was amazing and the service incredible

User profile image

Ade T.

Jul 2022

So so good food. Absolutely delicious! And the staff are AMAZING!!! Thoroughly enjoyed my 3-course dinner there. Will be back!!!

User profile image

Alexis A.

May 2022

Music playlist could've been better, it was all over the place. Other than that, a great experience.

User profile image

Dee Ann K.

Apr 2022

Very enjoyable, food was good, however the smoked tequila drink tasted like you were drinking an ashtray, I would stay away from that drink.

User profile image

MySoulGate

Jun 2022

Everything was really great and the food was delicious! The restaurant was great with my dietary restrictions and it was so wonderful to be able to have a "safe" dinner out! The whole concept was really fun and we will definitely do it again! Thank you Fever and special love to the crew at Mastrantos for a wonderful experience!

User profile image

Marcus J.

Jul 2022

First time experience! It won't be my last! Great food and atmosphere! The meals were outstanding!

User profile image

Tamisha B.

Jun 2022

This was an awesome experience, the food was excellent, and the staff was very helpful and attentive. Would definitely do this again.

User profile image

Tracye M.

Apr 2022

The whole experience was expertly designed and executed. What a thrilling date :)

User profile image

Hannah A.

Apr 2022

Awesome experience! We didn’t notice how fast time flew since we were enjoying ourselves so much!

User profile image

Tim & R.

Jul 2022

The experience is great! It was great to here people calling out what they think it was. The food was good as well and this is one of my favorite spots. I felt like the price was pretty high for just getting a blindfold. I

User profile image

Keisha C.

Feb 2022

It was a great experience. The atmosphere was really nice and the food was delicious. Would definitely do this again.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets