Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.8/5

based on 887 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Susan L.

Jul 2022

It was incredible. I was mesmerised by how those ladies played those instruments so beautifully. Kate was amazing, she was so beautifully charismatic. Wish it went on longer x

User profile image

Patrick S.

Jul 2022

It was a fantastic evening out. We really enjoyed the setting and the musical talent was outstanding.

User profile image

Ryan C.

May 2022

Brilliant time! The whole crowd was singing along to the performance per the request of the performers, was fantastic and a really unique experience!

User profile image

Andrew M.

Apr 2022

Amazing experience, staff so friendly, Castle Strings quartet were amazing, great chat and banter and encouraging singing along and having fun! 10/10 go see!!!

User profile image

Aideen T.

May 2022

Amazing event! Very unique and will definitely be going to another!

User profile image

Delia V.

Apr 2022

The concert was lovely, the quartet was amazing and the fact that we can sing the lyrics is a plus

User profile image

Orlaith H.

Feb 2022

Such a gorgeous evening. The music was amazing and the whole atmosphere was lovely!

User profile image

suzie g.

Feb 2022

Spectacular 💫 Beyond my... Wildest Dreams, I was... Enchanted 😉

User profile image

Conor C.

Feb 2022

Amazing performance, performers were engaging and fun and great ambiance

User profile image

Toby S.

Feb 2022

The performers engaged with the audience brilliantly, and the absolute VIBE of everyone singing along to such bops was just fantastic

User profile image

Shauna M.

Feb 2022

An amazing experience, would defiantly recommend.

User profile image

Amy L.

Feb 2022

Amazing experience ! Loved every minute of it .

User profile image

Luke B.

Feb 2022

Beautiful performance. Would absolutely go again.

User profile image

Eleanor M.

Feb 2022

Amazing!!!! Very talented musicians and lovely venue!!

User profile image

Ciara F.

Jul 2022

Excellent evening, would highly recommend!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets