Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience · Reviews

4.68/5

based on 8661 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Sherry K.

Jun 2022

Amazing experience. Greatly enjoyed it. And I gained a greater appreciation of Van Gogh and his work.

User profile image

Cassie K.

Jun 2022

A truly unique and unforgettable experience. A deep appreciation for the art was made so well with the breathtaking detail and engagement of all of the senses

User profile image

Laurie A.

Jun 2022

We really didn't know what to expect and were very pleased. The highlights were the immersion experience. Be sure to take advantage of the virtual reality experience. It was our favorite. (there is a small charge for this.)

User profile image

mary g.

Jun 2022

We took our 4 teenage sons and they thought it was “cool.” I thought it was a great night out with my family.

User profile image

Katie L.

Jun 2022

Great exhibit! The VR experience at the end is worth the extra $5!

User profile image

Sarah N.

Jun 2022

Absolutely loved this immersive exhibit! Our family of 4 (kids 5yr & 7 weeks old) enjoyed all the walkthroughs and visual displays! We learned a lot about this amazing artist, and the 360 visual projection room had us all entranced!

User profile image

Karen F.

Jun 2022

This was absolutely spectacular, calming, soothing and such beauty from an artist that was so gifted with oil paints and brush. The virtual was an absolute must! Breathtaking and above! Thank you for this wonderful experience.....

User profile image

Beth W.

Jun 2022

It was a beautiful, moving experience. I better appreciate Van Gogh's talent as an artist, and the extent of his struggle with mental illness as well. Highly recommend.

User profile image

zpears

Jun 2022

enjoyed with grandkids

User profile image

Linda S.

Jun 2022

It was amazing. The workers were all so nice and helpful!

User profile image

Cesar R.

Jun 2022

A M A Z I N G experience. The virtual reality. The room full of live paintings. The history all.amazing

User profile image

Laura E.

Jun 2022

The ticket process was super easy. The event itself was fantastic -- except that the a/c went out before we arrived. Some people left. We endured heat and had a wonderful experience. Thanks for making it so easy!

User profile image

Marybeth O.

Jun 2022

Truly amazing, especially the VR that we got for the VIP. Learned so much about van Gogh's life....so much more than we were ever taught in Art History in art school.

User profile image

judi f.

Jun 2022

The way you felt when petals were blowing in the wind and the movement of the water The art of Van Gogh I learned a lot amazing

User profile image

Marcelina W.

Jun 2022

VR experience was so cool.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets