Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience 路 Reviews

4.65/5

based on 11864 reviews

obsolete Pleasant Valley Promenade

Verified user reviews

User profile image

crystal P.

Jun 2022

Beautiful experience and the chairs are provided in a large room with projectors. The optical illusions and the overall visual stimulation while there was definitely worth it. 10/10 recommend.

User profile image

Laura G.

Jun 2022

Very amazing the virtual reality for the extra 5 dollars is worth it! The gift shop had great prices for my earrings. They had great posters for my son that loved art. Me and my son loved everything about it馃槅!

User profile image

Melissa A.

Jun 2022

The experience was incredible and we really enjoyed ourselves. We were just expecting more interactive parts. We had a great time though and would recommend to everyone!

User profile image

Renee M.

Jun 2022

This was an amazing experience. I would def recommend this event to people. It was very informative and just an all around spectacular event.

User profile image

Jan S.

Jun 2022

Superior to the Van Gogh Immersive in Charlotte! I would see it again!

User profile image

Aprill W.

Jun 2022

I have seen twice. It is awesome and love the VR room

User profile image

Peter S.

Jun 2022

Beautifully presented with several unique experiences that left us with a great impression, so to speak, and a desire to go back and see it again.

User profile image

Margo J.

Jun 2022

I enjoyed it immensely. the creatively designed animated graphics were impressive and the the displays and historical information were pretty comprehensive. The only negative for me was the number of people going through the exhibition at the same time. I assumed since we scheduled a specific time slot that there would be a limited number allowed in at once. In the large immersive room, we had to stand along the wall the whole time as the numerous lawn chairs and seating areas were unavailable. Still would recommend but would suggest a weekday visit as opposed to one on the weekend.

User profile image

Laura D.

Jun 2022

Such clever artistry and high tech used to bring Van Gogh鈥檚 paintings to life. The immersive 3D exhibit and the virtual reality experience were fantastic!

User profile image

Brittany D.

Jun 2022

The Immersive Van Gogh experience blew my mind. It was absolutely gorgeous and informative. Highly recommend!

User profile image

Colin B.

Jun 2022

The exhibition is both a fun and enlightening experience. It's an inventive way to showcase Van Gogh's work.

User profile image

Cynthia L.

Jun 2022

The Van Gogh experience was amazing! I highly encourage the virtual goggles at the end! We are grateful this exhibit came so close to where we live so we could attend.

User profile image

Valeria H.

Jul 2022

This was well worth every pennie...so much more than I expected and the VR was the icing. Can't wait for Monet and Magritte!

User profile image

Laura O.

Jun 2022

I've had many friend attend a Van Gogh experience in various cities and states, and all spoke highly of it. My husband and I had a great time learning about the artist, and particularly enjoyed creating our own artwork. The staff were all very friendly and courteous, as well.

User profile image

Amy A.

Jun 2022

It was really a beautiful experience. I am so glad there was seating during the immersive part. It was stunning to watch and listen to the music.

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets