Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift · Reviews

4.83/5

based on 1197 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Jennifer B.

Jun 2022

Excellent performance!!! Beautiful, intimate venue! Well organized, great service. Enjoyed intro to event, performers giving background about each song, and engaging audience.

User profile image

Libby T.

Jun 2022

Amazing! Absolutely loved it.

User profile image

Adam R.

May 2022

Outstanding setting and performance. Will definitely go back!

User profile image

Michelle S.

May 2022

The music was gorgeous. We had a group of 7. Everyone was so happy.

User profile image

Ami S.

Mar 2022

Drunk girls with no masks taking video the whole time in front of us. Concert was great

User profile image

Emma L.

May 2022

Such a wonderful experience! Staff was so helpful. My sister & I had a great time. The musicians were so unbelievably talented. We were blown away. Already planning our next candlelight event.

User profile image

Stella W.

May 2022

Absolutely stunning! Took my teenage daughter and her best friend and they loved it!

User profile image

Katie W.

May 2022

A little scrunched

User profile image

Nicole C.

May 2022

Such and amazing experience. A creative take on taylor swift played by an incredibly talented group of women. Production was great and service was all around awesome. I’ll definitely be looking for other Fever shows to attend.

User profile image

Kristine H.

May 2022

Great date night! Loved the music and was such a gorgeous set up. Highly recommend! Can’t wait to come back for other shows.

User profile image

Christine P.

May 2022

That was one of the most unique experiences I’ve had in awhile. The venue was amazing and the string quartet was fabulous. Loved their fun facts in between songs. Highly recommend!

User profile image

Meghan M.

May 2022

Had a wonderful time! The venue was awesome. The staff was super nice and helpful. Musicians were fantastic!

User profile image

Brandon H.

May 2022

everything about the performance was amazing; the venue was beautiful, everyone was very friendly and accommodating, and the performers were delightfully entertaining and talented! thank you for such an amazing night!

User profile image

Jacob C.

Apr 2022

We had a great time! The arrangements were really clever, pretty and entertaining

User profile image

Kaylee K.

Mar 2022

Such a cute date night idea - everything was perfect!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets