Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles

Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles · Reviews

4.8/5

based on 402 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

rachael a.

May 2022

Very nice venue and ambiance. Overall great experience and would highly recommend.

User profile image

Elyse N.

Apr 2022

Wonderful venue, terrific performance by the string quartet

User profile image

Monica L.

Apr 2022

Amazing night! It was beautiful and the concert was spectacular!

User profile image

Lucretia H.

Apr 2022

A lovely, intimate, moving, and often breathtaking experience. Gorgeous venue. The experience left me feeling filled. ♥️

User profile image

Rebecca R.

Apr 2022

I didn’t know anything about Fever or the candlelight quartet I was going to see but knew that it looked promising . It exceeded my expectations in quality, ambiance and professionalism! I can’t wait to find another program to join!

User profile image

Betty V.

Apr 2022

Lovely setting, great performance. Looking forward to the next concert in the series.

User profile image

Dianne O.

Feb 2022

It was a great experience! Beautiful facility with such history!!!! The musicians were extremely talented! Would go again any time.

User profile image

Ann C.

Feb 2022

Beautiful music, setting and evening! Such talented musicians!!

User profile image

Kathy L.

May 2022

Very entertaining! We had a wonderful time and the Centro Asturanio is just beautiful!

User profile image

Kelly D.

Jan 2022

Beautiful music in an enchanting venue. Perfect evening with my friends and family celebrating a birthday. I could do it again and again.

User profile image

Beth B.

Jan 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed the performance, would definitely see another show in the future!

User profile image

Mar I.

Jan 2022

Wish it would be a bit longer but the overall experience was great!

User profile image

Amanda B.

Jan 2022

What an amazing experience. Loved every second!

User profile image

Dawn G.

Mar 2022

My mom was in a wheelchair. I just want to say how helpful and nice everyone we came in contact with was!! We loved the concert and throughly enjoyed the whole experience!

User profile image

Mary D.

Mar 2022

Beautiful music in a beautiful atmosphere in a beautiful venue!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets