Candlelight Holiday Special featuring “The Nutcracker” and More

Candlelight Holiday Special featuring “The Nutcracker” and More · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 328 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Catherine C.

Dec 2021

The Candlelight Holiday Special concert was spectacular! The ambiance was so beautiful, peaceful and calm.. The music was amazing, as was the singing!

User profile image

Noella K.

Dec 2021

What a wonderful concert. Loved every part of it.

User profile image

Lesley M.

Jan 2022

Wonderful event, the acoustics were amazing. The string quartet flawless.

User profile image

geoff g.

Dec 2021

The singer was amazing!

User profile image

Joyce F.

Dec 2021

Second candlelight event I attended and excellent both times! Extremely talented musicians and soprano soloist, and great venue

User profile image

Nancy B.

Jan 2022

It was such a fantastic, memorable night!!!

User profile image

Alex T.

Jan 2022

Amazing music and atmosphere. I've been twice and plan on going again for the upcoming Coldplay concert.

User profile image

Brittany K.

Dec 2021

Absolutely magical experience ♥️

User profile image

David B.

Dec 2021

A wonderful evening. The String Quartet along with the amazing soprano singer made our Christmas special this year. Rating of 5+

User profile image

Anita L.

Dec 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Would highly recommend! Such a magical night right before Christmas - thank you!

User profile image

Corinne R.

Dec 2021

Fantastic sets. The soprano was outstanding, her performance of O Holy Night brought tears to my eyes

User profile image

Justin H.

Dec 2021

Amazing venue and beautiful music.

User profile image

Erin S.

Dec 2021

Just Beautiful! Lovely night

User profile image

Edna I.

Dec 2021

Wonderful evening

User profile image

Jennifer A.

Dec 2021

A lovely evening. Parking is a bit if an issue - might be nice to know for certain where unrestricted street parking is during concert times :-) thank you for a beautiful venue, excellent performance and reasonably priced tickets. 💕

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets