Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay at CHIJMES

Candlelight: A Tribute to Coldplay at CHIJMES · Reviews

4.73/5

based on 854 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Daniela W.

Mar 2022

Awesome pianist with a lot of passion and enthusiasm for Coldplay songs! Well done, bravo! Thank you Sueli Tang for this wonderful concert!

User profile image

Laura A.

Mar 2022

The pianist was nice, sweet and empathetic; of course she was very good at playing!!

User profile image

May Fong L.

Mar 2022

Sueli was 10/10 and ive never seen talent like it. Great music, lovely set up, and we'll definitely be back!

User profile image

b k.

Jun 2022

truly a joyful and elated recital experience! the ambiance was cosy and awesome too!

User profile image

Ho X.

May 2022

Sueli Tang was amazing!!! She played really well and showed that she was enjoying herself and her music

User profile image

Monica L.

May 2022

Such a magical and emotional experience. I was crying a lot. We both thought she was such an expressive artist and appreciated her vulnerability. Would definitely come back

User profile image

Ellie A.

May 2022

It was soothing and memorable. Pianist even invited the audience to sing along :-) Truly a one of a kind experience! Might wanna go and visit the other shows they’re having!

User profile image

Nor Eliyana J.

May 2022

A beautiful rendition to Coldplay. ❤️

User profile image

Nicolette D.

Apr 2022

Inspiring! An amazing pianist contributing her heart and soul to inspiring songs by a fantastic group, Coldplay.

User profile image

Jacqui C.

Apr 2022

This was the first live performance we have seen and absolutely loved it! It was just beautiful!

User profile image

Wee Ming L.

Apr 2022

Great atmosphere with a great performer. Me and gf had a lovely evening

User profile image

Mariana C.

Mar 2022

Great show, amazing location with beautiful songs!! Loved the experience!!

User profile image

Ekta G.

Jun 2022

Amazing experience, she is truly talented. Well organized event!

User profile image

Kristine T.

Jun 2022

i tremendously enjoyed it!! lovely place, awesome playlist, great pianist!

User profile image

Viv H.

Apr 2022

I loved every bit of it! Been neglecting my piano for a while and it's inspired me to return to what I love! Thank you for such an inspirational night, we were able to connect to so many things you said. YOU'RE AWESOME!!!,

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets