Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles

Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles · Reviews

4.77/5

based on 1138 reviews

Verified user reviews

User profile image

Daniel C.

Jun 2022

Absolutely incredible experience!. Worth every penny. The elegance of this event is perfect for a date night or just a night out. My wife and I loved it.

User profile image

Allison K.

Jun 2022

Musicians were so talented and personalized their performance with audience interaction. Song selection was amazing. Lovely venue, definitely recommend.

User profile image

Susan W.

Mar 2022

Amazing performance and romantic setting, we had a great time, this is our 1st time exploring will do it again!!!

User profile image

Bosmat R.

Jun 2022

Great experience. The quartet played beautifully, the atmosphere was magical. Loved it

User profile image

Jose M.

May 2022

absolutely mind blowing. they are incredibly talented

User profile image

Prabhjot M.

May 2022

Uplifting performance!

User profile image

Jade C.

May 2022

Excellent, I will definitely go again!

User profile image

Neha Y.

Mar 2022

The musicians are simply outstanding. Loved every bit of the show!! ♥️

User profile image

Tammy M.

Mar 2022

We loved the whole performance it was great.

User profile image

Samantha Y.

Dec 2021

Absolutely amazing! Loved the entire experience, especially the story telling behind the music.

User profile image

Jennifer T.

Dec 2021

It was wonderful, entertaining, magical, humorous and the talent breathtaking, truly magical!

User profile image

Kellie D.

Dec 2021

A beautiful setting with talented musicians makes for a dream-like evening! I especially appreciated the bits of personal commentary and musical factoids from the string musicians. Can’t wait to go to another performance 🕯

User profile image

Saloni S.

Dec 2021

The event was amazing, all the artists were phenomenal! Thoroughly enjoyed it.

User profile image

Winnie May C.

Dec 2021

Brilliant and talented musician. Loved how organized it was and Covid friendly. Would 100% recommend and return.

User profile image

Bea V.

Nov 2021

Really Fantastic! The ambience was really romantic and the music was so good. Props to the musicians and organizers!

Don't miss this experience!

Select date and session

Buy your tickets